BKR Firm Search


Borland Benefield

Birmingham


800 Shades Creek Parkway
Suite 875
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
United States of America
Phone: 1-205-802-7212
Fax: 1-205-970-0017
Contact: Jeffrey Chandler
Contact: Dede Hutcheson
Email: jdc@borlandcpa.com , dlh@borlandcpa.com , bbcw@borlandcpa.com
Website: http://www.borlandbenefield.com
Kevin P. Martin & Associates, P.C.

Boston


South Shore Executive Park
10 Forbes West
Braintree, Massachusetts 02184
United States of America
Phone: 1-781-380-3520
Fax: 1-781-380-7836
Contact: Kevin Martin, Jr.
Email: kmartinjr@kpm-us.com
Website: http://www.kpm-us.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Multifiduciaire Geneve SA

Geneva


1, Carrefour de Rive
Geneve, 1207
Switzerland
Phone: 41 22 718 4118
Fax: 41 22 786 5890
Contact: Pierre-Yves Deléchat
Email: multi@multigeneve.ch
Website: http://www.multigeneve.ch
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


9 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Maria Savva
Contact: Anastasia Kalaintzaki (Group CFO)
Email: ceo@eurofast.eu , irena.damianou@eurofast.eu , maria.savva@eurofast.eu , anastasia.kalaitzaki@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, F.Y.R Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Gumbiner Savett Inc.

Los Angeles


1723 Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, California 90404
United States of America
Phone: 1-310-828-9798
Phone: 1-800-989-9798
Fax: 1-310-829-7853
Contact: Rick Parent
Email: rparent@gscpa.com
Website: http://www.gscpa.com
Fiduciaire Centrale du Luxembourg

Luxembourg


4 rue Henri Schnadt, B.P. 1952
Luxembourg, L-2530
Luxembourg
Phone: 352 40 37 27-1
Fax: 352 40 37 23
Contact: Max Galowich
Email: max.galowich@ficel.lu
Website: http://www.ficel.lu
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
BKHM, P.A.

Orlando


1560 Orange Avenue
Suite 600
Winter Park, Florida 32789
United States of America
Phone: 1-407-998-9000
Fax: 1-407-998-9010
Contact: Bradford Beemer
Contact: Kurt Kuehnhackl
Email: bbeemer@bkhmcpa.com , krk@bkhmcpa.com
Website: http://www.bkhmcpa.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
St. Clair CPA Solutions

Philadelphia Region


101 West Elm Street
Suite 500
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-862-1998
Fax: 1-610-862-3200
Contact: Alan Gubernick
Email: agubernick@stclaircpa.com
Website: http://www.stclaircpa.com
Louis Plung & Company

Pittsburgh


420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd.
Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1475
United States of America
Phone: 1-412-281-8771
Fax: 1-412-281-7001
Contact: Louis Plung
Email: louis.plung@louisplung.com
Website: http://www.louisplung.com
VWC, P.S.

Seattle


10510 Northup Way, Suite 300
Kirkland, Washington 98033
United States of America
Phone: 1-425-250-0051
Fax: 1-425-250-0065
Contact: Rachelle Benbow
Contact: Adrienne Nordland
Email: rbenbow@vwc-cpa.com , anordland@vwc-cpa.com
Website: http://www.vwc-cpa.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Lohn Caulder LLP

Vancouver


1500 West Georgia Street
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2Z6
Canada
Phone: 1-604-687-5444
Fax: 1-604-688-7228
Contact: Jason Nakano
Contact: Gordon Caulder
Email: jnakano@lohncaulder.com , gcaulder@lohncaulder.com
Website: http://www.lohncaulder.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl
Bailey, Moore, Glazer, Schaefer & Proto, LLP

Woodbridge


16 Lunar Drive
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525
United States of America
Phone: 1-203-397-4207
Phone: 1-203-397-7700
Fax: 1-203-397-4208
Contact: Vincent DeRobertis
Email: vderobertis@baileymoore.com
Website: http://www.baileymoore.com